Dział spedycji/transportu

Damian Pordzik

Funkcja – CEO

d.pordzik@pordzik-transport.com
Tel: (+48) 77 4213363 Fax: (+48) 77 4138078
Kom: (+48) 603-180-701

Kamil Pytlik

Funkcja – Kierownik działu transportu i spedycji

k.pytlik@pordzik-transport.com
Tel. (+48) 77 333 50 13 Fax: (+48) 77 465 40 23
Kom: (+48) 697 714 977
GaduGadu 42616269
Skype kamil.mgpordzik

Rafael Migas

Funkcja – Zastępca kierownika działu transportu i spedycji

r.migas@pordzik-transport.com
Tel: (+48) 727011830 Fax: (+48) 77 4138078
Kom: (+48) 783212233

Roland Pordzik

Funkcja – Spedytor

r.pordzik@pordzik-transport.com
Tel: (+48) 77 465 40 22  Fax: (+48) 77 465 40 23
Kom: (+48) 663 403 841

Grzegorz Kowolik

Funkcja – Spedytor

g.kowolik@pordzik-transport.com
Tel: (+48) 602530998 Fax: (+48) 77 465 40 23
Kom: (+48) 722 189 722

Krzysztof Jaskóła

Funkcja – Spedytor

k.jaskola@pordzik-transport.com
Tel: (+48) 77 602534910 Fax: (+48) 77 4138078
Kom: (+48) 727 011 145

Justyna Winchulla

Funkcja – Spedytor

j.winchulla@pordzik-transport.com

Tel: (+48) 774213363 Fax: (+48) 77 4138078
Kom: (+48) 601 411 222

Kewin Szlage

Funkcja – Spedytor

k.szlage@pordzik-transport.com

Tel: (+48) 77 333 50 13  Fax: (+48) 77 4138078
Kom: (+48) 722-005-042

Daniel Kampa

Funkcja – Spedytor

d.kampa@pordzik-transport.com

Tel: (+48) 774213363 Fax: (+48) 77 4138078
Kom: (+48) 885-031-907

Księgowość

Karina Ciecior

Funkcja – Księgowa/Kadrowa

office@pordzik-transport.com
Tel: (+48) 601154059

Gabriela Szwugier

Funkcja – Księgowa

office@pordzik-transport.com
Tel: (+48) 721220505

Klaudia Myszkowska

Funkcja – Kadrowa

office@pordzik-transport.com
Tel: (+48) 721220505

Warsztat

Krystian Cerman

Andrzej Jankowski